PRODUCTIVE FUNDRAISING ACADEMY

How to Create Unique Fundraising Events that Excite Your Donors

January
11
  • 11am Eastern
  • 10am Central 
  • 9am Mountain
  • 8am Pacific 

DURING THIS 60 MINUTE WEBINAR YOU WILL ...

  • Discover the pitfalls of running to many events;
  • Learn the ideal number of fundraising events for any organization;
  • See how you can reinvent a stangant special event;
  • Identify the 5 tenets of smart fundraising event design;  
  • Find out how to evaluate (and shut down) all those crazy event ideas that your board (or you) come up with;  
  • Learn why you need to focus more on sponsors than attendees;
  • Discover the best way to approach a potential sponsor;
  • Uncover simple ways to amplify your fundraising event results; 
  • See how you can maximize a live auction;
  • Receive support on how to make the case for change at your organization;
  • Smile (we promise);
  • Get a chance to ask questions during our live Q&A session;  
  • After the session, you'll receive our Quick Start Toolkit via email, which will aid you in putting what you learned into action.

QUICK START TOOLKIT

Following the webinar, all registered attendees will receive a link to the webinar replay and our Quick Start Toolkit via email. The toolkit is designed to let you immediately start putting what you learned into action. 

The toolkit contains:

  • Event planning template
  • Event budget template
  • Sample event sponsorship brochure 
  • Sample event response card 
  • Sponsor visit request email template 
  • Sponorship menu template 
  • Event participant call script 
  • 9 point solicitation performance index template

If you are unable to join us LIVE, you'll still receive the webinar recording and quick start toolkit via email following the live event.

CHAD BARGER, CFRE Webinar Host

Chad has spent years in small fundraising shops trying to do it all with limited time and even fewer resources. Over the years he developed simple, proven systems that yield results. He likes to call himself a fundraising lab rat, because he definitely tried it all. Those simple tactics that actually worked are what he shares with his clients as a nonprofit fundraising consultant and board trainer. Chad is the founder and principal of the firm Productive Fundraising and is thrilled to be hosting the Productive Fundraising Academy to bring these tactics to even more fundraising professionals and dedicated volunteers (more about Chad).

RESERVE YOUR SPOT

OUR FULL WEBINAR LINE UP ...